Boxing Day Sale Derbyshire Holiday Cottages

Nights starting

Was £

Now

Book Now
Paddock House Farm Holiday Cottages

Boxing Day Sale Derbyshire Holiday Cottages.

Latest Deals, Special Offers Late availability Sale.

Boxing Day Sale Derbyshire Holiday Cottages. All the following offers are below the normal lowest price deals and are available for 1 week only these offers all expire 31st December 2015 at 2359 hours.

Any booking forms received will be honored if received and not confirmed before the offer expiry date.

To take up any of these offers please submit a booking form. You will receive an automated email then wait for the confirmation email to make payment.

Cherry Derbyshire Holiday Cottage 1 bedroom sleeps 2

  • Monday 11th Jan x 4 nights £100
  • Friday 15th Jan x 3 nights £100
  • Monday 18th Jan x 4 nights £100
  • Friday 22nd Jan x 3 nights £100
  • Monday 25th Jan x 4 nights £100
  • Monday 1st Feb x 4 nights £100
  • Friday 19th Feb x 3 nights £175
  • Monday 22nd Feb x 4 nights £125
  • Friday 26th Feb x 3 nights £150
  • Monday 29th Feb x 4 nights £150
  • Friday 4th Mar x 3 nights £165
  • Monday 7th Mar x 4 nights £165
  • Friday 11th Mar x 3 nights £165
  • Monday 14th Mar x 4 nights £165
  • Friday 18th Mar x 3 nights £170
  • Monday 21st Mar x 4 nights £170
  • Friday 25th Mar x 7 nights £350
  • Saturday 2nd Apr x 7 nights £350

Any other available dates less £25 on a 3 or 4 night booking, Less £50 on a 7 night booking and less £75 on any August, Christmas & New Year weeks.

Elm Derbyshire Holiday Cottage 1 bedroom sleeps 2 + 3

  • Monday 11th Jan x 4 nights £150
  • Friday 15th Jan x 3 nights £150
  • Monday 18th Jan x 3 nights £150
  • Friday 29th Jan x 3 nights £150
  • Monday 1st Feb x 3 nights £150
  • Monday 8th Feb x 3 nights £150
  • Monday 15th Feb x 7 nights £275
  • Monday 15th Feb x 4 nights £195
  • Friday 19th Feb x 3 nights £200
  • Monday 22nd Feb x 4 nights £150
  • Friday 26th Feb x 3 nights £150
  • Monday 29th Feb x 4 nights £150
  • Friday 4th Mar x 3 nights £175
  • Monday 7th Mar x 4 nights £175
  • Friday 11th Mar x 3 nights £175
  • Monday 14th Mar x 4 nights £175
  • Friday 18th Mar x 3 nights £175
  • Friday 25th Mar x 7 nights £400
  • Friday 1st Apr x 7 nights £400

Any other available dates less £25 on a 3 or 4 night booking, Less £50 on a 7 night booking and less £75 on any August, Christmas & New Year weeks.

Hazel Derbyshire Cottage 2 bedroom sleeps 4

  • Friday 8th Jan x 3 nights £175
  • Monday 11th Jan x 4 nights £175
  • Friday 15th Jan x 3 nights £175
  • Monday 18th Jan x 4 nights £175
  • Monday 25th Jan x 4 nights £175
  • Monday 1st Feb x 4 nights £175
  • Friday 5th Feb x 3 nights £175
  • Monday 8th Feb x 4 nights £175
  • Friday 19th Feb x 3 nights £225
  • Monday 22nd Feb x 4 nights £199
  • Friday 26th Feb x 3 nights £199
  • Monday 29th Feb x 4 nights £199
  • Friday 4th Mar x 3 nights £225
  • Monday 7th Mar x 4 nights £225
  • Saturday 19th Mar x 7 nights £299
  • Saturday 26th Mar x 7 nights £495
  • Saturday 2nd Apr x 7 nights £475

Any other available dates less £25 on a 3 or 4 night booking, Less £50 on a 7 night booking and less £75 on any August, Christmas & New Year weeks.

Oak Derbyshire Holiday Cottage 3 bedroom sleeps 5

  • Monday 4th Jan x 4 nights £199
  • Friday 8th Jan x 3 nights £199
  • Monday 11th Jan x 4 nights £199
  • Friday 15th Jan x 3 nights £199
  • Monday 18th Jan x 3 nights £199
  • Monday 25th Jan x 4 nights £199
  • Friday 29th Jan x 3 nights £199
  • Monday 1st Feb x 3 nights £199
  • Monday 8th Feb x 3 nights £199
  • Friday 12th Feb x 7 nights £350
  • Friday 19th Feb x 3 nights £250
  • Monday 22nd Feb x 4 nights £225
  • Friday 26th Feb x 3 nights £225
  • Monday 29th Feb x 4 nights £225
  • Friday 4th Mar x 3 nights £250
  • Monday 7th Mar x 4 nights £250
  • Friday 11th Mar x 3 nights £250
  • Monday 14th Mar x 4 nights £250
  • Friday 18th Mar x 3 nights £250
  • Friday 25th Mar x 7 nights £625
  • Friday 1st Apr x 7 nights £625

Any other available dates less £25 on a 3 or 4 night booking, Less £50 on a 7 night booking and less £75 on any August, Christmas & New Year weeks.

Ash & Beech Derbyshire Holiday Cottage 3 bedroom sleeps from 6 to 8 in Ash and 6 to 10 in Beech.

Any available dates less £25 on a 3 or 4 night booking, Less £50 on a 7 night booking and less £75 on any August, Christmas & New Year weeks.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close